Timelapse Project

 

One of my tougher school assignments, feeling restricted to creativity as I understand that stop-motion/timelapses are different forms of video productions and quite time consuming as it requires patience and ideally an extremely artistic perspective. This assignment tested my creativity as I was unsure what to create my project on, but then I was influenced by a video I watched…

Perhaps I am not yet at the level of video creation/editing to create an artistic piece of video like this, but this pretty much had an impact on what I desired to create. I’ve began to enjoy using this feature in my school cameras. The timelapse feature enables my creativity to develop a new height as much of the imaged capture through timelaspe will enable me to perform things I’ve never been privileged to execute. My timelaspe is centered around a TV spot for a travel and holiday guide to the city I reside in, it will turn out well.

 

Leave a Reply

